Finding Kaden Launched ! !

Well it happened, I finally got it finished,  formatted, cover uploaded, book uploaded, previewed on Kindle “this n that” and now it’s available to buy!   Whoo Whoo…  I’m really happy…

Original Cover.

Finding Kaden book cover 1000x1600Paint-jpegNew Cover.

Finding Kaden front cover txt 6

Finding Kaden on Amazon.co.uk

 

About Jean Reinhardt

Author of 'A Pocket Full of Shells' an Amazon International best seller, Jean writes young adult and historical fiction. She has been known to shed a tear over Little House on the Prairie.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finding Kaden Launched ! !

  1. I have nominated you for a bunch of awards because I think you are so awesome and your blog is great – http://lauracrean.wordpress.com/2013/08/25/a-bunch-of-awards/

    Like

    • jeanr7 says:

      Laura, I could kill you and kiss you. You made me take the bull by the horns and do something with my blog. Every time I looked at it, I went blank. Thank you so much for giving me the kick up the backside that I needed. Maybe I can return the favour sometime, lol. I hope your mother is feeling well. Love and hugs to you both.

      Like

I'd love to hear from you.

