Day 365

An image for every day of the year. Great photography project undertaken by Philip O’Brien.

Gra na Beatha Photography

Well it has arrived. 365 pictures and 3,500 visitors later, I have reached the end of this leg of my journey through life. Im both happy and sad that I have reached the end of this project. It has been hard going some days but ooohh so worth the effort. I have had the opportunity to get an insight into what really makes me tick, what kinds of photography I enjoy, and what I am capable of doing when I really commit to it.

I want to thank you all for taking the time to check in on my progress each day. I want to wish those of you on your own 365 journey all the best and to tell you that reaching day 365 will be so  fulfilling for you too. So stick with it!!

I started this journey with a photo of my favourite subject, flowers, so I…

View original post 61 more words

About Jean Reinhardt

Author of 'A Pocket Full of Shells' an Amazon International best seller, Jean writes young adult and historical fiction. She has been known to shed a tear over Little House on the Prairie.
This entry was posted in Writers Resource. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you.

