Dance

wpid-dsc_0629.jpg

Is it just me, or does anyone else see a moss covered dancer in this image?

In response to the The Daily Post, WordPress photo challenge: Dance.

About Jean Reinhardt

Author of 'A Pocket Full of Shells' an Amazon International best seller, Jean writes young adult and historical fiction. She has been known to shed a tear over Little House on the Prairie.
This entry was posted in nature, photo challenges, The Daily Post Photo Challenge., wild plants and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Dance

  1. Peter says:

    I can see at least two, maybe three!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. lorigreer says:

    Yes, I see it! Thanks for making me slow down and really look.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. i, too, see at least two, yet the more prominent one seem to be maybe doing a moment of operatic expression. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dan Antion says:

    I see a miss covered dance company 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. agenda19892010 says:

    🌟🌟🌟

    Liked by 1 person

  6. There’s a whole family of them in there, Jean.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Jim says:

    it’s Jolson singing

    Liked by 1 person

  8. jan says:

    I see two dancers – great shot!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. socialbridge says:

    I can see two entwined.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Jane Lurie says:

    Definitely! Good eye.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Now that you point them out I do see them.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Skinny and green, but yes, I see them.

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Helen Jones says:

    I do! A lovely dancing stick figure, clothed in velvety moss 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Ali Isaac says:

    I see two, hand in hand! 😊

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

