Thursday Doors

This week’s Thursday Doors is all about a piece of furniture. I love the design and tiles.

Short and sweet this week. Thanks for stopping by and, as always, Norm has a great selection of Thursday Doors over on his blog.

About Jean Reinhardt

Author of 'A Pocket Full of Shells' an Amazon International best seller, Jean writes young adult and historical fiction. She has been known to shed a tear over Little House on the Prairie.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Thursday Doors

  1. Sheree says:

    Really interesting piece Jean

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dan Antion says:

    I love seeing doors in furniture. I have made more than my share, and I appreciate the work that goes into each one. These are great photos, Jean.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ally Bean says:

    Cute take on the challenge. Furniture with doors is cool, but more and more difficult to come by.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Norm 2.0 says:

    Ooh, I like this, and yes those tiles are quite something. Good one Jean 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. That is very cool, Jean. I have some things that would look perfect atop it, starting with my Oriental teapots. 🙂

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Teresa says:

    Great find, Jean. That tiled table top is amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. joey says:

    Good addition to doors, Jean. It’s unique and interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.